真正的瑞士活细胞护肤 SWISS PERFECTION
SWISS PERFECTION

活细胞
护肤
系列

独一无二的传承

Down

品牌故事

父与子

一位拥有全球最知名抗衰老诊所的瑞士慈善家父亲,凭借活细胞领域的研究而享誉国际,并率先以动物细胞为基础研发出首个活细胞美颜护肤系列
深谋远虑,对瞬息万变的环境颇具远见卓识的儿子,以父亲所获得的成就为基石,将探索的目标转向植物国王。历经全球探索,他终于在瑞士蒙特勒附近发现了一种具有强大抗衰老功效的植物细胞,现在被Swiss Perfection用在关键成分“Cellular Active IRISA®活肌成分”中。

活细胞技术传承

SWISS PERFECTION是首家在化妆品中运用植物细胞萃取技术的品牌。它巧妙运用Cellular Active IRISA®活肌成分,让这家瑞士家族祖辈传承的领先工艺保持历久弥新,持续不断地呈献最先进的抗衰老护理方案

瑞士顶级品质保障

Swiss Perfection对瑞士顶级工艺和品质极为认同的。这也是它遵循瑞士顶级品质要求,在瑞士本土进行配方、研发和生产的原因,并因此而获得享誉国际的“瑞士制造”的美誉。

为了能够持续不断地推出最先进的抗衰老护肤产品,Swiss Perfection的独家护肤系列用高浓缩生物技术精华成分和天然精萃,来制作最先进的以功效为导向的配方,以满足肌肤的特殊条件和需求。

瑞士优质标签和认证

作为瑞士化妆品本源保护协会SwissCos的成员,Swiss Perfection向顾客承诺其产品为100%瑞士制造,完全符合瑞士传统工艺的要求。

品牌还获得了ISO 9001 (质量管理) 及ISO 22716 (化妆品优质生产规范) 认证,承诺遵守最高标准的消费者满意度和品质要求。

大事记

风景如画的瑞士、纯美的大草原和阿尔卑斯山是Swiss Perfection诞生的摇篮,也是品牌悠久历史和伟大传承的发源地。这一切都始于日内瓦湖畔的纯净小镇蒙特勒。这里因功效卓越的活细胞疗法而独享美名。

在瑞士蒙特勒进行首次细胞疗法研究。

这位瑞士慈善家兼世上最著名的抗衰老诊所业主,从活细胞高级抗衰老护肤品中汲取灵感,用动物细胞萃取出独家细胞配方。

他的儿子和他一样热衷于细胞研究,把他在活细胞美容方面的发现发扬光大。几年来,他的国际科学家团队进行了各种试验,研发出了一种超凡卓越、无与伦比的细胞护肤配方。在寻找完美细胞的过程中,团队的研究方向发生了巨大的变化,将研究重点转到了植物细胞上。

颇具远见卓识的他,将探索完美细胞的目光转向了植物王国。在这样的背景下,名副其实的瑞士活细胞护肤品牌Swiss Perfection系列应运而生。

Swiss Perfection的旗舰配方和首款产品RS-28 Cellular Rejuvenation Serum活细胞活肤精华液旨在抚平肌肤初老迹象。这款精华液可以预防肌肤早衰,防止外部侵害。其专利配方有助于缓解炎症,保护细胞结构。恢复水嫩饱满,年轻幼滑的肌肤。作为植物细胞技术的精髓,这种独特的精华成分始终是 Swiss Perfection产品系列的核心所在,也是该品牌悠久历史和巨大成功的象征。

见证Swiss Perfection Cellular Perfect Lift Serum活细胞紧致提升精华液和Cellular Perfect Lift Cream和活细胞紧致提升面霜的问世。这款两件套奢华礼盒蕴含高浓缩生物技术成分,采用细胞疗法,具有天然提升功效和强大的再生功能。

走遍全球后,品牌在蒙特勒附近有了新发现;实现了创新性突破。他们在德国鸢尾花的根部发现了一种潜力强大,具有卓越的抗衰老功效的细胞。这项科学创新帮助这家活细胞领域的领军家族式企业研发出第二波革命性产品,推出了超凡卓越的植物性活细胞美容产品,即Swiss Perfection的Cellular Active IRISA® 。

Swiss Perfection推出了6款新产品,以补充首款标志性产品RS-28活细胞活肤精华液。高科技RS-28系列能够提供有针对性的护肤方案,加强肌肤的28天更新期,密集修复深层损害,结合预防性治疗和超强化修护,有效延缓肌肤衰老,立即获得显著效果。

 

根据男士肌肤的特点为男士量身定制的护肤系列。这些产品能够促进肌肤深层密集再生,提供日常保湿,以最佳方式预防肌肤早衰。

作为首家把植物细胞提取技术应用于化妆品行业的品牌,Swiss Perfection致力于能够在未来提供最先进的护肤产品、尖端技术和独家工艺。

The True Swiss Cellular Skincare SWISS PERFECTION
SWISS PERFECTION

The

SWISS CELLULAR
Skincare
Program

With a Unique Heritage

Down

The Brand

A father and son

The father, a Swiss philanthropist and owner of a world-renowned anti-aging clinic, achieved international recognition with cellular research and developed the first cellular skincare line based on animal cells.

With a thoughtful, visionary approach to the ever-changing environment, the son worked relentlessly to build on the father's findings by turning his quest to the kingdom of plants. Worldwide research resulted in a discovery close to Montreux, Switzerland: a plant cell with superior anti-aging performance, which is now used by Swiss Perfection in its key ingredient "Cellular Active IRISA®".

Cellular Heritage

Swiss Perfection is the first brand to apply vegetal cellular extraction technology to cosmetics. Using the Cellular Active IRISA® complex, the company carries on the legacy of a pioneering Swiss family, with the goal to continuously provide the most advanced solutions in Anti-Aging skin care.

Swiss Quality and Excellence

Swiss Perfection strongly identifies with Swiss quality and know-how. This is why the products are formulated, developed and produced in Switzerland with the highest quality standards. They benefit from the internationally recognized “Made in Switzerland” label.

Driven by the desire to continuously provide the most advanced solutions in anti-aging skincare, Swiss Perfection’s exclusive ranges use highly concentrated biotechnological ingredients and natural extracts for the most advanced, result-oriented formulas that respond to the skin’s specific conditions and needs.

Swiss Label and Certifications

As a member of SwissCos – the Association for the Protection of the Origin of Swiss Cosmetics - Swiss Perfection guarantees its customers 100% Swiss Made products, formulated in adherence with Swiss traditions and know-how.

ISO 9001 (Quality Management) and ISO 22716 (Good Manufacturing Practices for Cosmetic Products) certified, the brand is committed to meeting the highest standards in terms of customer satisfaction and quality.

Timeline

The pure Swiss landscapes, prairies and Alps that are home to Swiss Perfection embody the origin of the brand’s rich Story & Heritage. It all began in Montreux – a pristine setting located on the shores of Lake Geneva – which enjoys unrivalled reputation for rejuvenating cellular treatments.

First researches in Cellular Therapy in Montreux (Switzerland).

The Swiss philanthropist and owner of the most prominent anti-aging clinic in the world takes inspiration from Cellular Therapy advanced rejuvenation treatments to develop an exclusive cellular complex based on animal cells.

The son inherits the passion for Cellular Research and perfects his father’s findings in Cellular Cosmetics. For several years, his international team of scientists performs various trials to find an exceptional and unparalleled cellular skincare formula. During this quest for the perfect cell, a general ideological change directed the focus on plant cells.

As a genuine visionary, he turns his quest for excellence to the kingdom of plants. Swiss Perfection, The True Swiss Cellular Skincare based on plant cells, was born.

RS-28 Cellular Rejuvenation Serum – iconic and first creation of the Swiss Perfection product range – is designed to target the first signs of skin aging. This serum protects skin from premature aging and external aggressors. Its potent formula relieves inflammation to protect cell structure. The skin is replumped, feels intensely hydrated, soothed and rejuvenated. Quintessence of cellular plant technology, this exceptional elixir still is at the very heart of Swiss Perfection, being a true symbol of the brand’s history and overwhelming success.

Launch of Swiss Perfection Cellular Perfect Lift Serum and Cellular Perfect Lift Cream. Highly concentrated in biotechnological ingredients and relying on Cellular Therapy, this luxurious Duo acts as a natural lift with intensely regenerating properties.

Worldwide research leads to a discovery near Montreux, where the original quest had started. A cell with superior potency and anti-aging action is identified in the root of the Iris Germanica. This scientific breakthrough completes the second cycle of revolutionary products from this family of Cellular Pioneers, giving birth to the perfect plant-based Cellular Cosmetic Line: Swiss Perfection with Cellular Active IRISA®.

Swiss Perfection launches 6 new products that join first and iconic RS-28 Cellular Rejuvenation Serum. The high-tech RS-28 range offers targeted solutions to boost the skin’s 28-day renewal cycle, to provide intensive repair of deep-down damage and to help defy aging, from prevention to ultra-intensive treatments for immediate visible results.

Launch of Cellular Perfect Men’s range.

Four targeted treatments are specifically designed to respect men’s skin. They offer intensive deep-down regeneration and daily hydration benefits, together with the best protection against premature aging.

The story continues…

First brand to apply plant cell extraction technology to cosmetics, Swiss Perfection is committed to offering state-of-the-art skincare treatments, cutting-edge technology and exclusive procedures into the future.