真正的瑞士活细胞护肤 SWISS PERFECTION
SWISS PERFECTION

Cellular Active
IRISA®

源于鸢尾花中的独特成分有效增强

肌肤的新陈代谢能力

Down

活细胞技术

为期28天的自然代谢周期会随着衰老而放缓。活细胞疗法能有效抗衡细胞缺水, 重新激活其自然分裂程序, 让肌肤重获新生。

SWISS PERFECTION的经典Cellular Active IRISA® 以独特的萃取工艺获得, 让您的肌肤享受活细胞疗法独有的再生功效。这种成分中富含酶和蛋白质, 能增强肌肤组织的氧合作用, 改善保湿状况, 激活细胞新陈代谢, 加强肌肤的天然更新过程。其高度抗氧化功能可保护细胞基因。

Cellular Active IRISA®是SWISS PERFECTION护肤产品中的核心成分, 在每一个护肤步骤中发挥协同效应。

鸢尾花

Swiss Perfection品牌的护肤产品源于瑞士蒙特勒附近的一项科技发现。当时品牌创始人Gregor Mattli正带领一支由多国科学家组成的跨领域科研团队,孜孜不倦地探索如何把活细胞萃取技术应用到化妆品领域中来。

他的研发团队为此对各种各样的花草进行了无数次实验,直到有一天,一位团队成员抬眼向窗外的花园望去······那是一个美丽的春日,一些早春花卉已经开始争奇斗艳。

他惊奇地发现,尽管冬寒料峭,但窗外的鸢尾花每年重新绽放时,总比前一年更具活力,花数也更多。他对这种植物惊人的再生能力感到震撼,因此决定对它进行测试,并得到了超乎想象的试验结果,原来鸢尾花的根细胞中蕴含着巨大能量和赋活功效。这一重要发现成为Swiss Cellular Anti-Aging Treatments活细胞抗衰老系列成功的开端。.

如今,Swiss Perfection的科学家继续从Vullierens城堡的鸢尾花花圃中撷取独一无二的阿尔卑斯鸢尾花,用它来提供奢华精致的Swiss Cellular Skincare活细胞护肤体验。

Château de Vullierens城堡位于受到保护的瑞士天然高山草地中心地带,是一座建于1706年的家族式城堡,也是一座名副其实的鸢尾花园,拥有来自世界各地的400多个品种的鸢尾花。

这座庄园是欧洲最大的鸢尾花专业培植花圃之一。在郁郁葱葱的花圃中,只有最纯正的鸢尾花品种才会从其根部,萃取根部细胞,制作成品牌独家研发的Cellular Active IRISA®配方。

The True Swiss Cellular Skincare SWISS PERFECTION
SWISS PERFECTION

Cellular Active
IRISA®

From the Iris plant to the exclusive compound created to intensely stimulate

the skin’s metabolism

Down

Cellular know-how

The natural 28-day cell division cycle declines with age. Cellular Therapy counteracts cellular dehydration, reinvigorates the natural cell division process and rejuvenates the skin.

Obtained by a unique extraction process, Swiss Perfection’s signature compound Cellular Active IRISA® provides skin with the regenerative benefits of Cellular Therapy. High in enzymes and proteins, it increases tissue-oxygenation, delivers optimal hydration, stimulates the cell metabolism and enhances the skin’s natural renewal process. Its high anti-oxidant activity protects cellular DNA.

Cellular Active IRISA® is at the core of Swiss Perfection Skincare, working in synergy through every step of your beauty ritual.

The Iris plant

The origins of the Swiss Perfection skincare ranges began with a discovery close to Montreux in Switzerland. Surrounded by an international, multidisciplinary team of scientists, founder Gregor Mattli worked tirelessly to apply plant cellular extraction technology to cosmetics.

The R&D department performed countless trials and tested various plants and vegetables until one day, a member of the team looked through the window out into his garden… It was a beautiful spring day and the first flowers were beginning to blossom. He was amazed at how the Iris flowers seemed to grow stronger with each passing year, despite the winter’s harsh weather conditions.

He realized the tremendous regeneration potential of this plant and decided to test it. The results exceeded all expectations: the cells of the Iris root showed high energy and revitalizing benefits. This key discovery heralded the beginning of a success story in True Swiss Cellular Anti-Aging Treatments.

Today, Swiss Perfection's scientists continue to harvest the unique Iris Germanica from the Château’s unspoilt gardens to offer the most exclusive and luxurious Swiss Cellular skincare experience.

Set in the heart of the pure Swiss prairies, the Château de Vullierens, a Swiss family-owned castle built in 1706, is a veritable wonderland of Iris flowers with more than 400 varieties from all around the world.

The Domaine is home to Europe’s largest gardens devoted to this flower. In its lush grounds, only the purest and most perfect flower – the Iris Germanica - is selected to develop the exclusive signature complex of Cellular Active IRISA®, derived from Iris root cells.